Quality Service Commitment

We are committed to offering all of our clients the following:

  • Comparative Analysis: to help you determine the best price for your home, we will complete a detailed analysis of the value of your home in today’s market. We will estimate the most probable price for your home thanks to our access to the registry office, to the inter-agency service (MATRIX) as well as our experience and our knowledge of the real-estate transactions in your area.
  • Sales strategy : we will create a strategy specifically adapted to your needs. See the « Sales Strategy » document for all the details.
  • Tranquilli-T Program : as a RE/MAX broker we offer all of our clients a free protection program which aims to protect your real-estate transactions and cover most of the unexpected events that can occur during the sale of a property.
    Click here to know more about our  program!
  • Feedback : we promise to give regular feedback to all our clients by phone or email.
  • Message : we are committed to returning our client’s calls as quickly as possible!
  • Following the transaction : we are always present during the home inspection, we will guide you through the steps of getting the proper financing and we will make sure that all of the legal documents are in order and sent to the notary’s office on time.
  • Deed of sale : rest assured! We will be present for the signature of the deed of As you can see, we will be by your side throughout the entire transaction!
    As you can see, we will be by your side throughout the entire transaction!
110 queries in 0.711 seconds.
About this site
Tools

Engagement « Qualité du service à la clientèle »

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir :

  • Analyse comparative : pour vous aider à fixer le meilleur prix de vente, nous faisons une étude comparative de la valeur marchande actuelle de votre maison. Nous estimons le prix de vente le plus probable grâce à notre accès au bureau de la publicité des droits, au service inter-agence (MATRIX) ainsi qu’à notre expérience et notre connaissance des transactions effectuées dans votre quartier.
  • Stratégie de vente : nous préparons pour vous une stratégie de vente adaptée à vos besoins. Voir page « Stratégie de vente » pour tous les détails.
  • Programme Tranquilli-T :en tant que courtier RE/MAX nous vous offrons une protection sans frais, qui vise à protéger les transactions et couvre la majorité des imprévus qui peuvent survenir lors de l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété.
    Cliquez sur le lien suivant pour en savoir plus sur notre programme
  • Compte-rendu : nous vous assurons un suivi par courriel ou téléphone après chaque visite.
  • Retour d’appel : nous accordons une attention très particulière à retourner rapidement nos messages.
  • Suivi de la transaction : nous serons présents lors de l’inspection en bâtiment, nous vous guiderons pour l’obtention du financement, nous nous assurerons que tous les documents légaux sont en ordre et nous acheminerons tous les documents et informations nécessaires chez le notaire.
  • Acte notarié : soyez rassurés! Nous serons présents lors de la signature de l’acte notarié.

    Comme vous le voyez, nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de la transaction!
113 queries in 3,090 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils